menuMENU    UK Free TV logo News



Click to see updates

Find a Freeview transmitter by frequency

This page will find a digital transmitter by selecting two of the broadcast frequency channels used for a digital multiplex.

Channel C28 and C25 are used by 127 digital transmitters:

Abercraf Neath Port Talbot wales flag[C25][C28]C22---
Aberdare Rhondda Cynon Taff wales flagC24C21C27[C25]C22[C28]
Abertillery Blaenau Gwent wales flag[C25]C22[C28]---
Afon Dyfi Powys wales flagC22[C25][C28]---
Aldeburgh Suffolk england flag[C28]C23[C25]---
Allesley Park Coventry england flag[C25]C22[C28]---
Ambergate Derbyshire england flag[C25][C28]C22---
Amlwch Isle of Anglesey wales flagC22[C25][C28]---
Ashbourne Derbyshire england flag[C25][C28]C22---
Attadale Highland scotland flag[C28][C25]C22---
Auchmore Wood Highland scotland flag[C28][C25]C22---
Aviemore Highland scotland flag[C28][C25]C22---
Backwell North Somerset england flag[C25][C28]C22---
Bath Bath and North East Somerset england flag[C25][C28]C22---
Belmont Lincolnshire england flagC22[C25][C28]C30C53C60C33C35C27
Benagh Northern Ireland[C28][C25]C22---
Berrynarbor Devon england flag[C28][C25]C22---
Bethesda North Gwynedd wales flag[C28][C25]C22---
Biggar South Lanarkshire scotland flag[C28][C25]C22---
Blackmill Bridgend wales flag[C25]C22[C28]---
BlaenPlwyf Ceredigion wales flagC27C24C21[C25]C22[C28]
Borve Eilean Siar scotland flag[C28][C25]C22---
Boscastle Cornwall england flag[C25]C22[C28]---
Brougher Mountain Northern Ireland[C28]C22[C25]C21C24C27C30
Builth Wells Powys wales flag[C25]C22[C28]---
Bury St Edmunds Suffolk england flag[C28][C25]C22---
Cahir Lincolnshire england flag------[C28][C25]
Caldbeck Cumbria england flag[C25][C28]C30C23C26C29C32C35C27C24C22C56
Callander Stirling scotland flag[C28][C25]C22---
Caradon Hill Cornwall england flag[C28][C25]C22C21C24C27C31C37C30
Cartmel Cumbria england flag[C28][C25]C22---
Cop Hill Kirklees england flag[C25]C22[C28]---
Corwen Denbighshire wales flag[C28][C25]C22---
Cromarty Highland scotland flag[C28][C25]C22---
Crystal Palace Greater London england flagC23C26C30[C25]C22[C28]C33C35C29
Cyffylliog Denbighshire wales flag[C28][C25]C22---
Cynwyl Elfed Carmarthenshire wales flag[C25]C22[C28]---
Darvel East Ayrshire scotland flagC22[C25][C28]C23C26C29C31C37C30
Deiniolen Gwynedd wales flagC22[C25][C28]---
Deri Caerphilly wales flag[C25]C22[C28]---
Duffryn Neath Port Talbot wales flag[C25]C22[C28]---
Durris Aberdeenshire scotland flag[C28][C25]C22C23C26C29C32C35C30
Dychliemore Link Argyll and Bute scotland flag[C28][C25]C22---
Eitshal Eilean Siar scotland flagC26C23C29[C25]C22[C28]
Eskdale Green Cumbria england flag[C25][C28]C22---
Fenham Newcastle Upon Tyne england flagC27C24C21[C25]C22[C28]C31C37C30
Fenton Stoke-on-Trent england flagC24C27C21[C25]C22[C28]C32C34C29
Ffestiniog Gwynedd wales flag[C25]C22[C28]---
Glossop Derbyshire england flag[C28][C25]C22---
Gortnalee Northern Ireland[C28][C25]C22---
Haslemere Surrey england flag[C28]C22[C25]---
Hastings East Sussex england flag[C25][C28]C22C23C26C30
Hebden Bridge Calderdale england flag[C25]C22[C28]---
Hope Derbyshire england flag[C28]C22[C25]---
Hurstbourne Tarrant Hampshire england flag[C28][C25]C22---
Icomb Hill Gloucestershire england flag[C28][C25]C22---
Kilvey Hill Swansea wales flagC23C26C29[C25]C22[C28]C30
Kirkoswald VP South Ayrshire scotland flag[C28][C25]C22---
Lancaster Lancashire england flagC27C24C21[C25][C28]C22C30
Lauder The Scottish Borders scotland flag[C28][C25]C22---
Leek Staffordshire england flag[C25]C22[C28]---
Lees Oldham england flag[C28][C25]C22---
Leicester Leicester england flag[C25][C28]C22---
Lewes East Sussex england flag[C28]C22[C25]---
Llanbrynmair Powys wales flag[C25][C28]C22---
Llandyfriog Ceredigion wales flag[C25]C22[C28]---
Llanfyllin Powys wales flag[C28][C25]C22---
Llangadfan Powys wales flag[C28][C25]C22---
Llangernyw Conwy wales flag[C28]C22[C25]---
Llangranog Ceredigion wales flag[C25]C22[C28]---
Llangybi Ceredigion wales flag[C25]C22[C28]---
Llanidloes Powys wales flag[C25][C28]C22---
Llansawel Carmarthenshire wales flag[C28][C25]C22---
Llwyn Onn Gwynedd wales flag[C25]C22[C28]---
Lochgoilhead AD Argyll and Bute scotland flagC22[C25][C28]---
Lochmaddy Eilean Siar scotland flag[C28][C25]C22---
Long Compton Warwickshire england flag[C25]C22[C28]---
Lyminge Kent england flagC22[C25][C28]---
Macclesfield Cheshire East england flag[C28][C25]C22---
Maesteg Bridgend wales flag[C25]C22[C28]---
Marlborough Wiltshire england flag[C25][C28]C22---
Merthyr Tydfil Merthyr Tydfil wales flag[C25]C22[C28]---
Methven Perth and Kinross scotland flag[C25][C28]C22---
Middleton Rochdale england flag[C28][C25]C22---
Millom Park Cumbria england flag[C28][C25]C22---
Morfa Nefyn Gwynedd wales flag[C25][C28]C22---
Morpeth Northumberland england flagC22[C25][C28]---
Oxenhope Bradford england flag[C25]C22[C28]---
Peebles The Scottish Borders scotland flag[C28][C25]C22---
Pendle Forest Lancashire england flag[C28][C25]C22C27C21C24C30
Penmaen Rhos Conwy wales flag[C28][C25]C22---
Perry Beeches Birmingham england flag[C25]C22[C28]---
Pinwherry South Ayrshire scotland flagC22[C25][C28]---
Pitlochry Perth and Kinross scotland flag[C25][C28]C22---
Pontfadog Denbighshire wales flag[C28][C25]C22---
Pontypool Torfaen wales flagC23C26C29[C25]C22[C28]
Pontypridd Rhondda Cynon Taff wales flag[C25]C22[C28]---
Port Ellen Argyll and Bute scotland flag[C25]C22[C28]---
Portwood Stockport england flag[C28][C25]C22---
Prestatyn Denbighshire wales flagC22[C25][C28]---
Redditch Worcestershire england flag[C25]C22[C28]---
Rhondda Fach Rhondda Cynon Taff wales flag[C25]C22[C28]---
Ridge Hill County of Herefordshire england flag[C28][C25]C22C21C24C27C32C34C29C30
Roose Cumbria england flagC22[C28][C25]---
Rothesay Argyll and Bute scotland flag[C28][C25]C22---
Rowridge Isle Of Wight england flagC24C27C21[C25]C22[C28]C31C37C29
Shotleyfield County Durham england flagC22[C25][C28]---
Somersham Suffolk england flag[C28][C25]C22---
Stockland Hill Devon england flagC26C23C29[C25]C22[C28]
Storeton Wirral england flag[C28][C25]C22C23C26C29C30C57C53C60
Tomatin Highland scotland flag[C28][C25]C22---
Torosay Argyll and Bute scotland flag[C28][C25]C22C23C26C29
Trecastle Powys wales flag[C25]C22[C28]---
Trefin Pembrokeshire wales flag[C25]C22[C28]---
Tregynon Powys wales flag[C28][C25]C22---
Twechar North Lanarkshire scotland flag[C28][C25]C22---
Wardle Rochdale england flag[C28][C25]C22---
Waunfawr Gwynedd wales flag[C25][C28]C22---
Westward Ho Devon england flag[C28][C25]C22---
Wharfedale Leeds england flag[C25]C22[C28]---
Whitworth Rochdale england flag[C28][C25]C22---
Woodford Halse Northamptonshire england flag[C25]C22[C28]---
Wooler Northumberland england flag[C28][C25]C22---
Wootton Courtenay Somerset england flag[C25][C28]C22---
Wrexham Rhos Wrexham wales flag[C28]C22[C25]---
Wye Kent england flag[C28]C22[C25]---

Click here to start again.