menuMENU    UK Free TV logo News



Click to see updates

Find a Freeview transmitter by frequency

This page will find a digital transmitter by selecting two of the broadcast frequency channels used for a digital multiplex.

Channel C44 and C47 are used by 149 digital transmitters:

Achill Isle Of Wight england flag------[C47][C44]
Aranmore Northumberland england flag------[C47][C44]
Ardentinny Argyll and Bute scotland flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Arfon Gwynedd wales flagC41[C44][C47]---
Armagh Northern Ireland[C44]C41[C47]---C48
Avening Gloucestershire england flagC41[C47][C44]---
Aveton Gifford Devon england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Barrow Town Hall Cumbria england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Belcoo Northern Ireland[C44][C47]C41---
Sunningdale Wirral england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Black Hill North Lanarkshire scotland flagC46C43C40C41[C44][C47]C32C35C51C56
Blaydon Burn Gateshead england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Bovington Dorset england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Bow Street Ceredigion wales flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Bowmore Argyll and Bute scotland flag[C47]C41[C44]---
Branscombe Devon england flag[C44][C47]C41---
Bridport Dorset england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Brighstone Isle Of Wight england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Brighton Central Brighton and Hove england flagC41[C47][C44]---
Bristol Ilchester Crescent City of Bristol england flagC41[C44][C47]C42C45C39C30
Bromsgrove Worcestershire england flagC26C23C30C41[C44][C47]C29
Buckfastleigh Devon england flagC41[C47][C44]---
Buckna Northern Ireland[C44]C41[C47]---
Burbage Derbyshire england flag[C47]C41[C44]---
Burnham Norfolk england flagC41[C47][C44]---
Cairn Hill ------[C47][C44]
Cambret Hill Dumfries and Galloway scotland flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Carradale Argyll and Bute scotland flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Charlbury Oxfordshire england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Charmouth Dorset england flag[C47][C44]C41---
Chatton Northumberland england flagC45C42C39C41[C44][C47]
Chepping Wycombe Buckinghamshire england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Chudleigh Devon england flagC41[C47][C44]---
Clettraval Eilean Siar scotland flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Clyro County of Herefordshire england flagC41[C47][C44]---
Coldean Brighton and Hove england flag[C44][C47]C41---
Compton Plymouth england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Congleton Cheshire East england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Conway Conwy wales flag[C47]C41[C44]---
Corfe Castle Dorset england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Croyde Devon england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Cupar Fife scotland flagC41[C47][C44]---
Cwrtnewydd Ceredigion wales flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Dalmally Argyll and Bute scotland flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Darley Dale Derbyshire england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Dartmouth Devon england flagC41[C47][C44]---
Derrygonnelly Northern Ireland[C44]C41[C47]---
Dolwyddelan Conwy wales flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Donhead Dorset england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Dorking Surrey england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Duncraig Highland scotland flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Dunkeld Perth and Kinross scotland flagC41[C47][C44]---
Durham County Durham england flagC41[C44][C47]---
Emley Moor Kirklees england flag[C47][C44]C41C51C52C48C32C34C56
Ewyas Harold County of Herefordshire england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Exeter St Thomas Devon england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Exford Somerset england flagC41[C47][C44]---
Falstone Northumberland england flag[C44][C47]C41---
Findon West Sussex england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Fitful Head[C44]C41[C47]---
Fremont Point[C44]C41[C47]---
Galashiels The Scottish Borders scotland flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Gigha Island Argyll and Bute scotland flagC41[C44][C47]---
Glen Urquhart Highland scotland flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Glengorm Argyll and Bute scotland flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Grantown Link Highland scotland flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Great Yarmouth Norfolk england flag[C47]C41[C44]---
Greenwich Greater London england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Guiting Power Gloucestershire england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Halwell Devon england flag[C47]C41[C44]---
Hampstead Heath Greater London england flag[C47][C44]C41---
Hannington Hampshire england flagC45C42C39C41[C44][C47]C32C34C51
Haydon Bridge Northumberland england flag[C44][C47]C41---
Heathfield East Sussex england flagC52C49[C47]C42[C44]C41C29
Hedleyhope County Durham england flagC41[C44][C47]---
Hemel Hempstead Hertfordshire england flag[C44]C41[C47]C50C59C55C42
Hereford County of Herefordshire england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
High Keil Argyll and Bute scotland flag[C44][C47]C41---
Holmhead East Ayrshire scotland flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Horn Street Kent england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Bushmills Northern Ireland[C44]C41[C47]---
Jedburgh The Scottish Borders scotland flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Kilkeaveragh Wrexham wales flag------[C47][C44]
Kimmeragh Isle of Man im flag Dumfries and Galloway scotland flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Kington County of Herefordshire england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Cnoc An Oir Bury england flag------[C47][C44]
Kylerhea Highland scotland flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Lairg Highland scotland flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Lark Stoke Gloucestershire england flagC26C23C30C41[C44][C47]C48
Limber Hill North Yorkshire england flag[C47]C41[C44]---
Lincoln Central Lincolnshire england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Little Walsingham Norfolk england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Llandinam Powys wales flagC41[C47][C44]---
Londonderry Northern Ireland[C44]C41[C47]---C51
Manchester Hulme Greater Manchester england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Melvich Highland scotland flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Millbrook Southampton england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Muddiford Devon england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Muirkirk East Ayrshire scotland flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Ness Of Lewis Eilean Siar scotland flag[C44]C41[C47]---
New Radnor Powys wales flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Newport Bay Pembrokeshire wales flag[C47]C41[C44]---
Newry South Northern Ireland[C44]C41[C47]---
Oakenhead Lancashire england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Oban Argyll and Bute scotland flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Old Coulsdon Greater London england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Parbold Lancashire england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Parkend Gloucestershire england flagC41[C47][C44]---
Poolewe Highland scotland flag[C44][C47]C41---
Portslade Brighton and Hove england flagC41[C47][C44]---
Poulner Hampshire england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Redruth Cornwall england flag[C44]C41[C47]C48C52C51
Ribblesdale North Yorkshire england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Romaldkirk County Durham england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Romiley Stockport england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Rosehearty Aberdeenshire scotland flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Rouncefall new Essex england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Salcombe Devon england flagC41[C44][C47]---
Seagry Court Swindon england flagC41[C47][C44]---
Seaham County Durham england flag[C44][C47]C41---
Shrewton Wiltshire england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Singleton West Sussex england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Skirmett Oxfordshire england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
St Fillans Perth and Kinross scotland flag[C47]C41[C44]---
Stamford Lincolnshire england flag[C47]C41[C44]---
Stokeinteignhead Devon england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Sudbury Suffolk england flag[C44]C41[C47]C58C60C56
Portwood Wirral england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Tay Bridge Fife scotland flagC41[C47][C44]---C51
The Wrekin Telford and Wrekin england flagC26C23C30C41[C44][C47]C51
Torquay Town Torbay england flagC41[C47][C44]---
Tunbridge Wells Kent england flagC52C49[C47]C42[C44]C41C51
Turnpike Hill Kent england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Urswick Cumbria england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Wanlockhead South Lanarkshire scotland flag[C44][C47]C41---
Weardale County Durham england flag[C44][C47]C41---
Wenvoe Cardiff wales flagC41[C44][C47]C42C45C39C31C37C51
West Kilbride North Ayrshire scotland flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Westbourne Poole england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Weymouth Dorset england flag[C47][C44]C41---
Whitaside North Yorkshire england flag[C44][C47]C41---
Windermere Cumbria england flag[C44][C47]C41---
Wonersh Surrey england flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Woodcock Hill North Yorkshire england flag------[C47][C44]
Woolacombe Devon england flag[C47]C41[C44]---
Yetholm The Scottish Borders scotland flag[C44]C41[C47]---
Ynys-Pennal Powys wales flag[C44]C41[C47]---

Click here to start again.