menuMENU    UK Free TV logo News



Click to see updates

Find a Freeview transmitter by frequency

This page will find a digital transmitter by selecting two of the broadcast frequency channels used for a digital multiplex.

Channel C41 is used by 144 digital transmitters :

Saddleworth Oldham england flagC45C39C42C51C52C48[C41]
Ardentinny Argyll and Bute scotland flagC44[C41]C47---
Arfon Gwynedd wales flag[C41]C44C47---
Armagh Northern IrelandC44[C41]C47---C48
Avening Gloucestershire england flag[C41]C47C44---
Aveton Gifford Devon england flagC44[C41]C47---
Barrow Town Hall Cumbria england flagC44[C41]C47---
Belcoo Northern IrelandC44C47[C41]---
Sunningdale Wirral england flagC44[C41]C47---
Black Hill North Lanarkshire scotland flagC46C43C40[C41]C44C47C32C35C51C56
Blaydon Burn Gateshead england flagC44[C41]C47---
Bovington Dorset england flagC44[C41]C47---
Bow Street Ceredigion wales flagC44[C41]C47---
Bowmore Argyll and Bute scotland flagC47[C41]C44---
Branscombe Devon england flagC44C47[C41]---
Bridport Dorset england flagC44[C41]C47---
Brighstone Isle Of Wight england flagC44[C41]C47---
Brighton Central Brighton and Hove england flag[C41]C47C44---
Bristol Ilchester Crescent City of Bristol england flag[C41]C44C47C42C45C39C30
Bromsgrove Worcestershire england flagC26C23C30[C41]C44C47C29
Buckfastleigh Devon england flag[C41]C47C44---
Buckna Northern IrelandC44[C41]C47---
Burbage Derbyshire england flagC47[C41]C44---
Burnham Norfolk england flag[C41]C47C44---
Cambret Hill Dumfries and Galloway scotland flagC44[C41]C47---
Carradale Argyll and Bute scotland flagC44[C41]C47---
Casla Isle Of Wight england flag------C45[C41]
Charlbury Oxfordshire england flagC44[C41]C47---
Charmouth Dorset england flagC47C44[C41]---
Chatton Northumberland england flagC45C42C39[C41]C44C47
Chepping Wycombe Buckinghamshire england flagC44[C41]C47---
Chudleigh Devon england flag[C41]C47C44---
Clettraval Eilean Siar scotland flagC44[C41]C47---
Clyro County of Herefordshire england flag[C41]C47C44---
Coldean Brighton and Hove england flagC44C47[C41]---
Compton Plymouth england flagC44[C41]C47---
Congleton Cheshire East england flagC44[C41]C47---
Conway Conwy wales flagC47[C41]C44---
Corfe Castle Dorset england flagC44[C41]C47---
Croyde Devon england flagC44[C41]C47---
Cupar Fife scotland flag[C41]C47C44---
Cwrtnewydd Ceredigion wales flagC44[C41]C47---
Dalmally Argyll and Bute scotland flagC44[C41]C47---
Darley Dale Derbyshire england flagC44[C41]C47---
Dartmouth Devon england flag[C41]C47C44---
Derrygonnelly Northern IrelandC44[C41]C47---
Dolwyddelan Conwy wales flagC44[C41]C47---
Donhead Dorset england flagC44[C41]C47---
Dorking Surrey england flagC44[C41]C47---
Duncraig Highland scotland flagC44[C41]C47---
Dunkeld Perth and Kinross scotland flag[C41]C47C44---
Durham County Durham england flag[C41]C44C47---
Emley Moor Kirklees england flagC47C44[C41]C51C52C48C32C34C56
Ewyas Harold County of Herefordshire england flagC44[C41]C47---
Exeter St Thomas Devon england flagC44[C41]C47---
Exford Somerset england flag[C41]C47C44---
Falstone Northumberland england flagC44C47[C41]---
Findon West Sussex england flagC44[C41]C47---
Fitful HeadC44[C41]C47---
Fremont PointC44[C41]C47---
Galashiels The Scottish Borders scotland flagC44[C41]C47---
Gigha Island Argyll and Bute scotland flag[C41]C44C47---
Glen Urquhart Highland scotland flagC44[C41]C47---
Glengorm Argyll and Bute scotland flagC44[C41]C47---
Grantown Link Highland scotland flagC44[C41]C47---
Great Yarmouth Norfolk england flagC47[C41]C44---
Greenwich Greater London england flagC44[C41]C47---
Guiting Power Gloucestershire england flagC44[C41]C47---
Halwell Devon england flagC47[C41]C44---
Hampstead Heath Greater London england flagC47C44[C41]---
Hannington Hampshire england flagC45C42C39[C41]C44C47C32C34C51
Haydon Bridge Northumberland england flagC44C47[C41]---
Heathfield East Sussex england flagC52C49C47C42C44[C41]C29
Hedleyhope County Durham england flag[C41]C44C47---
Hemel Hempstead Hertfordshire england flagC44[C41]C47C50C59C55C42
Hereford County of Herefordshire england flagC44[C41]C47---
High Keil Argyll and Bute scotland flagC44C47[C41]---
Holmhead East Ayrshire scotland flagC44[C41]C47---
Horn Street Kent england flagC44[C41]C47---
Bushmills Northern IrelandC44[C41]C47---
Jedburgh The Scottish Borders scotland flagC44[C41]C47---
Kimmeragh Isle of Man im flag Dumfries and Galloway scotland flagC44[C41]C47---
Kington County of Herefordshire england flagC44[C41]C47---
Kylerhea Highland scotland flagC44[C41]C47---
Lairg Highland scotland flagC44[C41]C47---
Lark Stoke Gloucestershire england flagC26C23C30[C41]C44C47C48
Limber Hill North Yorkshire england flagC47[C41]C44---
Lincoln Central Lincolnshire england flagC44[C41]C47---
Little Walsingham Norfolk england flagC44[C41]C47---
Llandinam Powys wales flag[C41]C47C44---
Londonderry Northern IrelandC44[C41]C47---C51
Manchester Hulme Greater Manchester england flagC44[C41]C47---
Melvich Highland scotland flagC44[C41]C47---
Millbrook Southampton england flagC44[C41]C47---
Muddiford Devon england flagC44[C41]C47---
Muirkirk East Ayrshire scotland flagC44[C41]C47---
Ness Of Lewis Eilean Siar scotland flagC44[C41]C47---
New Radnor Powys wales flagC44[C41]C47---
Newport Bay Pembrokeshire wales flagC47[C41]C44---
Newry South Northern IrelandC44[C41]C47---
Oakenhead Lancashire england flagC44[C41]C47---
Oban Argyll and Bute scotland flagC44[C41]C47---
Old Coulsdon Greater London england flagC44[C41]C47---
Parbold Lancashire england flagC44[C41]C47---
Parkend Gloucestershire england flag[C41]C47C44---
Poolewe Highland scotland flagC44C47[C41]---
Portslade Brighton and Hove england flag[C41]C47C44---
Poulner Hampshire england flagC44[C41]C47---
Redruth Cornwall england flagC44[C41]C47C48C52C51
Ribblesdale North Yorkshire england flagC44[C41]C47---
Romaldkirk County Durham england flagC44[C41]C47---
Romiley Stockport england flagC44[C41]C47---
Rosehearty Aberdeenshire scotland flagC44[C41]C47---
Rouncefall new Essex england flagC44[C41]C47---
Salcombe Devon england flag[C41]C44C47---
Seagry Court Swindon england flag[C41]C47C44---
Seaham County Durham england flagC44C47[C41]---
Shrewton Wiltshire england flagC44[C41]C47---
Singleton West Sussex england flagC44[C41]C47---
Skirmett Oxfordshire england flagC44[C41]C47---
St Fillans Perth and Kinross scotland flagC47[C41]C44---
Stamford Lincolnshire england flagC47[C41]C44---
Stokeinteignhead Devon england flagC44[C41]C47---
Sudbury Suffolk england flagC44[C41]C47C58C60C56
Portwood Wirral england flagC44[C41]C47---
Tay Bridge Fife scotland flag[C41]C47C44---C51
The Wrekin Telford and Wrekin england flagC26C23C30[C41]C44C47C51
Torquay Town Torbay england flag[C41]C47C44---
Tunbridge Wells Kent england flagC52C49C47C42C44[C41]C51
Turnpike Hill Kent england flagC44[C41]C47---
Urswick Cumbria england flagC44[C41]C47---
Wanlockhead South Lanarkshire scotland flagC44C47[C41]---
Weardale County Durham england flagC44C47[C41]---
Wenvoe Cardiff wales flag[C41]C44C47C42C45C39C31C37C51
West Kilbride North Ayrshire scotland flagC44[C41]C47---
Westbourne Poole england flagC44[C41]C47---
Weymouth Dorset england flagC47C44[C41]---
Whitaside North Yorkshire england flagC44C47[C41]---
Windermere Cumbria england flagC44C47[C41]---
Wonersh Surrey england flagC44[C41]C47---
Woolacombe Devon england flagC47[C41]C44---
Yetholm The Scottish Borders scotland flagC44[C41]C47---
Ynys-Pennal Powys wales flagC44[C41]C47---

Please choose another channel to narrow the selection:

C21 C22 C23 C24 C25 C26 C27 C28 C29 C30 C31 C32 C33 C34 C35 C36 C37 C38 C39 C40 C42 C43 C44 C45 C46 C47 C48 C49 C50 C51 C52 C53 C54 C55 C56 C57 C58 C59 C60

Click here to start again.