menuMENU    UK Free TV logo News



Click to see updates

Find a Freeview transmitter by frequency

This page will find a digital transmitter by selecting two of the broadcast frequency channels used for a digital multiplex.

Channel C25 is used by 131 digital transmitters :

Abercraf Neath Port Talbot wales flag[C25]C28C22---
Aberdare Rhondda Cynon Taff wales flagC24C21C27[C25]C22C28
Abertillery Blaenau Gwent wales flag[C25]C22C28---
Afon Dyfi Powys wales flagC22[C25]C28---
Aldeburgh Suffolk england flagC28C23[C25]---
Allesley Park Coventry england flag[C25]C22C28---
Ambergate Derbyshire england flag[C25]C28C22---
Amlwch Isle of Anglesey wales flagC22[C25]C28---
Ashbourne Derbyshire england flag[C25]C28C22---
Attadale Highland scotland flagC28[C25]C22---
Auchmore Wood Highland scotland flagC28[C25]C22---
Aviemore Highland scotland flagC28[C25]C22---
Backwell North Somerset england flag[C25]C28C22---
Bath Bath and North East Somerset england flag[C25]C28C22---
Belmont Lincolnshire england flagC22[C25]C28C30C53C60C33C35C27
Benagh Northern IrelandC28[C25]C22---
Berrynarbor Devon england flagC28[C25]C22---
Bethesda North Gwynedd wales flagC28[C25]C22---
Biggar South Lanarkshire scotland flagC28[C25]C22---
Blackmill Bridgend wales flag[C25]C22C28---
BlaenPlwyf Ceredigion wales flagC27C24C21[C25]C22C28
Borve Eilean Siar scotland flagC28[C25]C22---
Boscastle Cornwall england flag[C25]C22C28---
Brougher Mountain Northern IrelandC28C22[C25]C21C24C27C30
Builth Wells Powys wales flag[C25]C22C28---
Bury St Edmunds Suffolk england flagC28[C25]C22---
Cahir Lincolnshire england flag------C28[C25]
Caldbeck Cumbria england flag[C25]C28C30C23C26C29C32C35C27C24C22C56
Callander Stirling scotland flagC28[C25]C22---
Caradon Hill Cornwall england flagC28[C25]C22C21C24C27C31C37C30
Cartmel Cumbria england flagC28[C25]C22---
Castlebar Dorset england flag------C22[C25]
Cop Hill Kirklees england flag[C25]C22C28---
Corwen Denbighshire wales flagC28[C25]C22---
Cromarty Highland scotland flagC28[C25]C22---
Crystal Palace Greater London england flagC23C26C30[C25]C22C28C33C35C29
Cyffylliog Denbighshire wales flagC28[C25]C22---
Cynwyl Elfed Carmarthenshire wales flag[C25]C22C28---
Darvel East Ayrshire scotland flagC22[C25]C28C23C26C29C31C37C30
Deiniolen Gwynedd wales flagC22[C25]C28---
Deri Caerphilly wales flag[C25]C22C28---
Duffryn Neath Port Talbot wales flag[C25]C22C28---
Durris Aberdeenshire scotland flagC28[C25]C22C23C26C29C32C35C30
Dychliemore Link Argyll and Bute scotland flagC28[C25]C22---
Eitshal Eilean Siar scotland flagC26C23C29[C25]C22C28
Eskdale Green Cumbria england flag[C25]C28C22---
Fenham Newcastle Upon Tyne england flagC27C24C21[C25]C22C28C31C37C30
Fenton Stoke-on-Trent england flagC24C27C21[C25]C22C28C32C34C29
Ffestiniog Gwynedd wales flag[C25]C22C28---
Glossop Derbyshire england flagC28[C25]C22---
Gortnalee Northern IrelandC28[C25]C22---
Gulval Cornwall england flag[C25]C23C29---
Haslemere Surrey england flagC28C22[C25]---
Hastings East Sussex england flag[C25]C28C22C23C26C30
Hebden Bridge Calderdale england flag[C25]C22C28---
Holywell Hill------C30[C25]
Hope Derbyshire england flagC28C22[C25]---
Hurstbourne Tarrant Hampshire england flagC28[C25]C22---
Icomb Hill Gloucestershire england flagC28[C25]C22---
Ipswich Stoke Suffolk england flagC26[C25]C29---
Kilvey Hill Swansea wales flagC23C26C29[C25]C22C28C30
Kirkoswald VP South Ayrshire scotland flagC28[C25]C22---
Lancaster Lancashire england flagC27C24C21[C25]C28C22C30
Lauder The Scottish Borders scotland flagC28[C25]C22---
Leek Staffordshire england flag[C25]C22C28---
Lees Oldham england flagC28[C25]C22---
Leicester Leicester england flag[C25]C28C22---
Lewes East Sussex england flagC28C22[C25]---
Llanbrynmair Powys wales flag[C25]C28C22---
Llandyfriog Ceredigion wales flag[C25]C22C28---
Llanfyllin Powys wales flagC28[C25]C22---
Llangadfan Powys wales flagC28[C25]C22---
Llangernyw Conwy wales flagC28C22[C25]---
Llangranog Ceredigion wales flag[C25]C22C28---
Llangybi Ceredigion wales flag[C25]C22C28---
Llanidloes Powys wales flag[C25]C28C22---
Llansawel Carmarthenshire wales flagC28[C25]C22---
Llwyn Onn Gwynedd wales flag[C25]C22C28---
Lochgoilhead AD Argyll and Bute scotland flagC22[C25]C28---
Lochmaddy Eilean Siar scotland flagC28[C25]C22---
Long Compton Warwickshire england flag[C25]C22C28---
Lyminge Kent england flagC22[C25]C28---
Macclesfield Cheshire East england flagC28[C25]C22---
Maesteg Bridgend wales flag[C25]C22C28---
Marlborough Wiltshire england flag[C25]C28C22---
Merthyr Tydfil Merthyr Tydfil wales flag[C25]C22C28---
Methven Perth and Kinross scotland flag[C25]C28C22---
Middleton Rochdale england flagC28[C25]C22---
Millom Park Cumbria england flagC28[C25]C22---
Morfa Nefyn Gwynedd wales flag[C25]C28C22---
Morpeth Northumberland england flagC22[C25]C28---
Oxenhope Bradford england flag[C25]C22C28---
Peebles The Scottish Borders scotland flagC28[C25]C22---
Pendle Forest Lancashire england flagC28[C25]C22C27C21C24C30
Penmaen Rhos Conwy wales flagC28[C25]C22---
Perry Beeches Birmingham england flag[C25]C22C28---
Pinwherry South Ayrshire scotland flagC22[C25]C28---
Pitlochry Perth and Kinross scotland flag[C25]C28C22---
Pontfadog Denbighshire wales flagC28[C25]C22---
Pontypool Torfaen wales flagC23C26C29[C25]C22C28
Pontypridd Rhondda Cynon Taff wales flag[C25]C22C28---
Port Ellen Argyll and Bute scotland flag[C25]C22C28---
Portwood Stockport england flagC28[C25]C22---
Prestatyn Denbighshire wales flagC22[C25]C28---
Redditch Worcestershire england flag[C25]C22C28---
Rhondda Fach Rhondda Cynon Taff wales flag[C25]C22C28---
Ridge Hill County of Herefordshire england flagC28[C25]C22C21C24C27C32C34C29C30
Roose Cumbria england flagC22C28[C25]---
Rothesay Argyll and Bute scotland flagC28[C25]C22---
Rowridge Isle Of Wight england flagC24C27C21[C25]C22C28C31C37C29
Shotleyfield County Durham england flagC22[C25]C28---
Somersham Suffolk england flagC28[C25]C22---
Stockland Hill Devon england flagC26C23C29[C25]C22C28
Storeton Wirral england flagC28[C25]C22C23C26C29C30C57C53C60
Tomatin Highland scotland flagC28[C25]C22---
Torosay Argyll and Bute scotland flagC28[C25]C22C23C26C29
Trecastle Powys wales flag[C25]C22C28---
Trefin Pembrokeshire wales flag[C25]C22C28---
Tregynon Powys wales flagC28[C25]C22---
Twechar North Lanarkshire scotland flagC28[C25]C22---
Wardle Rochdale england flagC28[C25]C22---
Waunfawr Gwynedd wales flag[C25]C28C22---
Westward Ho Devon england flagC28[C25]C22---
Wharfedale Leeds england flag[C25]C22C28---
Whitworth Rochdale england flagC28[C25]C22---
Woodford Halse Northamptonshire england flag[C25]C22C28---
Wooler Northumberland england flagC28[C25]C22---
Wootton Courtenay Somerset england flag[C25]C28C22---
Wrexham Rhos Wrexham wales flagC28C22[C25]---
Wye Kent england flagC28C22[C25]---

Please choose another channel to narrow the selection:

C21 C22 C23 C24 C26 C27 C28 C29 C30 C31 C32 C33 C34 C35 C36 C37 C38 C39 C40 C41 C42 C43 C44 C45 C46 C47 C48 C49 C50 C51 C52 C53 C54 C55 C56 C57 C58 C59 C60

Click here to start again.